With new HomeExchange site you now pay only 1 membership and can have more then 1 listing.
All the listings from your account are transferred. Your active listings are set as visible and you are all set to continue to contact members and look for an exchange. The remaining time on both of your listings has been combined into one membership (for example, if you had 300 days on 1 listing and 50 on the other, in total you now have 350 days of membership).You can check your new expiry day on the "My Plan"page.
Your expired listings are set as offline. You can post them online if you like or you can remove them entirely if the home on that listing is sold/no longer available.