If you changed your home or simply want to add different home to your account on HomeExchange, we have a solution for you: you can set your current listing offline or delete it entirely and add brand new listing. You will still keep all your GuestPoints, messages and history on the account.
To delete your current listing and add new one, please follow these steps:
Click on the Profile in the upper right hand corner and choose My Home.
On the resulting page, you can choose "Offline" or "Delete your home".
Once this is done, click on the Profile button again and choose "Add home". Add all your new details and photos.
If you are a verified member your profile will still remain verified but your new home is no longer verified. You can send us the proof of address (utility bill, mortgage bill...) of your new home and we will verify this listing as well.