You can adjust who can view your listing and be visible as follows:
Collection Members or entire HomeExchange community:
You have the choice to be visible only to fellow HomeExchange Collection members or to remain visible to the entire HomeExchange community.
The choice is yours, and you can change it at anytime.
If you want to be contacted only by HomeExchange Collection members, go to "My home" then scroll down to "Contact preferences" and activate the toggle button "Collection members only".
Only to verified members:
All members on HomeExchange Collection are verified by our team. To learn more about our verification process, visit this article.
Search engines filter:
You can choose for your home to be hidden from search engines (e.g. Google, Yahoo, Safari, etc...). To do so, go to "My home", scroll down to the "Privacy" section and click on the toggle button "Do you want to hide your home(s) from search engines?".
Do note that when you select this option, it can take up to 3 days to be activated.